Spring 2018 registration dates for parks and recreation programs

Skating registration dates

Ice rinks Online, in-person, and phone registration
Britannia rink: skating lessons set 1 Wed, Apr 25, 9am
All other rinks: skating lessons set 1 Fri, Mar 30, 9am
All other rinks: skating lessons set 2 Fri, May 18, 9am

Swimming registration dates

Swimming pools Online, in-person, and phone registration
All indoor pools Tue, Mar 20, 9am

Community centre registration dates

Community centre Online registration Phone registration In-person registration
Britannia Community Centre Tue, Mar 6, 9am
Tue, Mar 6, 9am
Tue, Mar 6, 9am
Champlain Heights Community Centre Thu, Mar 8, 9am
Thu, Mar 8, 9am
Thu, Mar 8, 9am
Coal Harbour Community Centre Tue, Mar 13, 9am
Wed, Mar 14, 9am
Tue, Mar 13, 9am
Creekside Community Centre Wed, Apr 4, 9am
Thu, Apr 5, 9am
Thu, Apr 5, 9am
Douglas Park Community Centre Tue, Mar 6, 9am
Tue, Mar 6, 9am
Tue, Mar 6, 9am
Dunbar Community Centre Tue, Apr 3, 9am
Wed, Apr 4, 9am
Tue, Apr 3, 9am
False Creek Community Centre Wed, Mar 14, 9am
Wed, Mar 14, 10am
Wed, Mar 14, 9am
Hastings Community Centre Tue, Dec 12, 9am
Wed, Dec 13, 9am Tue, Dec 12, 9am
Hillcrest Community Centre Thu, Mar 15, 9am
Thu, Mar 15, 9am
Thu, Mar 15, 9am
Kensington Community Centre Thu, Mar 22, 9am
Thu, Mar 22, 9am
Thu, Mar 22, 9am
Kerrisdale Community Centre Fri, Mar 2, 9am
Mon, Mar 5, 9am
Fri, Mar 2, 9am
Killarney Community Centre Sun, Mar 4, 9am
Mon, Mar 5, 10am
Sun, Mar 4, 9am
Kitsilano War Memorial Community Centre Mon, Apr 9, 9am
Tue, Apr 10, 9am
Mon, Apr 9, 9am
Marpole-Oakridge Community Centre Tue, Mar 6, 9am
Tue, Mar 6, 9am
Tue, Mar 6, 9am
Mount Pleasant Community Centre Tue, Apr 3, 9am
Tue, Apr 3, 9am
Tue, Apr 3, 9am
Ray-Cam Co-operative Centre Online registration is not available. Please register in-person. Phone registration is not available. Please register in-person.  To be determined.
Renfrew Park Community Centre Tue, Mar 6, 9am
Wed, Mar 7, 9:30am
Tue, Mar 6, 9am
Roundhouse Community Arts and Recreation Centre Tue, Mar 20, 9am
Wed, Mar 21, 9am
Tue, Mar 20, 9am
Strathcona Community Centre Fri, Mar 16, 9am
Fri, Mar 16, 9am
Fri, Mar 16, 9am
Sunset Community Centre Mon, Mar 5, 9am
Mon, Mar 5, 11am
Mon, Mar 5, 10am
Thunderbird Community Centre Online registration is not available. Please register in-person.  Phone registration is not available. Please register in-person. Sat, Mar 3, 9am –
within catchment area (see note 1)

Sat, Mar 10, 9am –
outside catchment area (see note 1)

Trout Lake Community Centre Wed, Mar 14, 9am
Wed, Mar 14, 9am
Wed, Mar 14, 9am
West End Community Centre Tue, Mar 13, 9am
Wed, Mar 14, 9am
Tue, Mar 13, 9am
West Point Grey Community Centre Tue, Apr 17, 9am
Wed, Apr 18, 9am
Tue, Apr 17, 9am

Notes

  1. The Thunderbird Community Centre catchment area is within 1st Avenue to the north, Boundary Road to the east, Grandview Highway to the south, and Renfrew Street to the west.